Coverart for item
The Resource Small hours, Jennifer Kitses

Small hours, Jennifer Kitses

Label
Small hours
Title
Small hours
Statement of responsibility
Jennifer Kitses
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel -- told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day -- in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos"--
  • Hour-by-hour, over the course of a single day, Helen and Tom try to outrun long-buried secrets. Two years ago the couple had fled New York for a fresh start. But today, as each faces a crisis on their own, the mistakes they made will rise and threaten everything they hold dear
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kitses, Jennifer
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3611.I8795
LC item number
S63 2017
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Spouses
  • Family secrets
  • FICTION / Family Life
  • FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • FICTION / Literary
  • Family secrets
  • Spouses
Label
Small hours, Jennifer Kitses
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"A novel" -- jacket
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn960277253
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First Edition.
Extent
279 pages
Isbn
9781455598526
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2017002992
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)960277253
Label
Small hours, Jennifer Kitses
Publication
Note
"A novel" -- jacket
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn960277253
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First Edition.
Extent
279 pages
Isbn
9781455598526
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2017002992
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)960277253

Library Locations

    • Wilmington Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      175 Middlesex Avenue, Wilmington, MA, 01887, US
      42.557534 -71.1639979
Processing Feedback ...