Coverart for item
The Resource The wild inside, Jamey Bradbury

The wild inside, Jamey Bradbury

Label
The wild inside
Title
The wild inside
Statement of responsibility
Jamey Bradbury
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"An unforgettable debut novel set in the Alaskan wilderness that is part thriller, part coming-of-age, in the vein of Jennifer McMahon or Chris Bohjalian"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bradbury, Jamey
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3602.R337
LC item number
W55 2018
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fathers and daughters
  • Wilderness areas
  • Alaska
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Fathers and daughters
  • Wilderness areas
  • Alaska
Label
The wild inside, Jamey Bradbury
Link
http://firstsearch.oclc.org/WebZ/DECRead?standardNoType=1&standardNo=0062741993&sessionid=0&srcdbname=worldcat&key=0e798f8819dc90c80c08dcaf02222f680af60baa1039c0aaa131857864541819&ectype=MOREINFO
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1014011990
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
290 pages
Isbn
9780062741998
Lccn
2017042752
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1014011990
Label
The wild inside, Jamey Bradbury
Link
http://firstsearch.oclc.org/WebZ/DECRead?standardNoType=1&standardNo=0062741993&sessionid=0&srcdbname=worldcat&key=0e798f8819dc90c80c08dcaf02222f680af60baa1039c0aaa131857864541819&ectype=MOREINFO
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1014011990
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
290 pages
Isbn
9780062741998
Lccn
2017042752
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1014011990

Library Locations

    • Wilmington Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      175 Middlesex Avenue, Wilmington, MA, 01887, US
      42.557534 -71.1639979
Processing Feedback ...